Without Dowry
 
Full Profile
Forword Profile   Print Profile
 

Pallela Sandhya Devi (837711)
Female - Never Married
Profile Created by : Self
Age: 25 yrs
Height: 5ft 3inc / 160cm | Weight: 85 Kgs / 187 lbs
Education: Bachelors-Engineering
Residing State:
 
Contact Number     Horoscope     Send Message     Express Interest    
 
Want to contact this member? Login Now or
 
About Me

Hello, hope you are doing great. Here are the few words about me. Myself pallela sandhya devi. Iam a b. Tech discontinued student. I worked as a pre primary teacher in bachpan Play school for one year and currently I am pursuing my bachelor degree in tourism studies from IGNOU in correspondence. i am a caring n loving towards the people surrounding me. I strongly believe in human relationships live friendship and love. I promise my life partner with lots of love n freedom.

 
 
Primary Information
Name : Pallela Sandhya Devi Age : 25 Yrs
Height : 5ft 3inc / 160cm Weight : 85 Kgs / 187 lbs
Body Type : Large Complexion : Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue : Telugu
Physical Status : Normal Children : No
 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Community : Hindu: Telugu
Caste : Telaga Subcaste : Ontari dora
Eating Habits : Non-Veg Drinking Habits : Never
Smoking Habits : Never  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Sravana Raasi : Makar
Zodiac : Pisces Gothram : Paidipala
Manglik : Dont know Birth City : Eluru
Birth Time : 11:06 AM  
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Not Specified
City : Eluru Residence Status : Permanent
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Bachelors-Engineering Occupation : Teacher
Occupation Details : I am b. Tech discontinued student. Worked as a pre primary teacher in bachpan Play school for one year abut currently not working. Annual Income : Not Specified
 
 
Family Details
Family Values : Traditional

I born and brought up in a traditional joint family. Currently we are nuclear family of 4 members. My father was a business personn my mother was a home maker n one younger brother pursuing B. Tech. I am ready to mingle with any type of family.

 
 
Hobbies & Interests
Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Favorite Movies : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Favorite Dress Style : Not Specified
Favorite Sport : Not Specified
 
 
Partner Preferences
 
Primary Information
Age : 26 To 32 Yrs Height : 5ft 8inc / 172cm To 7ft 0inc / 213cm
Complexion : Not Specified Weight : Not Specified
Body Type : Never Mind Complexion : Never Mind
Physical Status : Normal Mother Tongue : Telugu
Marital Status : Never Mind Children : No
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Any
City : Not Specified Resident Status : Never Mind
 
 
About Partner

He should be a Liberal valued person.i want him to be great friend of mine. I am a modern towards life but grounded to traditional values.

 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Caste : Kapu
Eating Habits : Any Drinking Habits : Any
Smoking Habits : Any  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Any Zodiac : Any
Manglik : Never Mind Gothram : Not Specified
 
 
 

© 2019 Without Dowry Home | About Us | Privacy | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Terms & Conditions Powered by BitraNet