Without Dowry
 
Full Profile
Forword Profile   Print Profile
 

View Album (3)
Kapardi Siriparapu (663516)
Male - Never Married
Profile Created by : Friend
Age: 37 yrs
Height: 5ft 5inc / 165cm | Weight: 57 Kgs / 125 lbs
Education: Masters-Others
Residing State:
 
Contact Number     Horoscope     Send Message     Express Interest    
 
Want to contact this member? Login Now or
 
About Me

achin Tendulkar. But I am taller than the latter. I am medium built with a pleasant demeanour for a person from Andhra. I graduated from CRR College with social work as an elective. Completed masters from DNR College, Bhimavaram in Social Work. That is why you find me spending a hell lot of time in development sector. Worked in the non profit sector for more than 15 years with wide variety of work experience in Coastal Andhra and Telangana.

 
 
Primary Information
Name : Kapardi Siriparapu Age : 37 Yrs
Height : 5ft 5inc / 165cm Weight : 57 Kgs / 125 lbs
Body Type : Average Complexion : Wheatish
Blood Group : Not Specified Mother Tongue : Telugu
Physical Status : Normal Children : No
 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Community : Hindu: Telugu
Caste : Velama Subcaste : koppula velama
Eating Habits : Occasionally Non-Veg Drinking Habits : Never
Smoking Habits : Never  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Vishaka Raasi : Tula
Zodiac : Libra Gothram : Not Specified
Manglik : Dont know Birth City : eluru
Birth Time : 02:15 PM  
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Not Specified
City : eluru Residence Status : Permanent
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Masters-Others Occupation : Social Worker
Occupation Details : Chief Executive, Sravanti Rajahmundry Annual Income : Between 3,00,000 and 6,00,000
 
 
Family Details
Family Values : Moderate

My father is Sanjeeva Rao. He is a man known in the organisation he worked for passionately. He served AP Transport Corporation through its thick and thin. Now he is joyfully spending his post-retirement life. My Mother is Vijaya a graduate by education. My brother is Tilak, named after freedom fighter. But he is an automobile engineer, settled in Hyderabad with family. My sister in law is working for Rail Corp. She passed Chartered Accountancy and ICWA.

 
 
Hobbies & Interests
Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Favorite Movies : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Favorite Dress Style : Not Specified
Favorite Sport : Not Specified
 
 
Partner Preferences
 
Primary Information
Age : Not Specified Height : 4ft 5inc / 134cm To 7ft 0inc / 213cm
Complexion : Not Specified Weight : Not Specified
Body Type : Never Mind Complexion : Never Mind
Physical Status : Never Mind Mother Tongue : Telugu
Marital Status : Never Married Children : No
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Andhra Pradesh
City : Not Specified Resident Status : Never Mind
 
 
About Partner

This is what I look for in my partner - honest, intelligent & sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. She should have good communication to manage & maintain relations with all my family members & friends. She should respect elders & family values.

 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Caste : Velama
Eating Habits : Any Drinking Habits : Any
Smoking Habits : Any  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Any Zodiac : Any
Manglik : Never Mind Gothram : Not Specified
 
 
 

© 2019 Without Dowry Home | About Us | Privacy | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Terms & Conditions Powered by BitraNet