Without Dowry
 
Full Profile
Forword Profile   Print Profile
 

View Album (5)
Ratna Singh (270649)
Female - Never Married
Profile Created by : Sibling
Age: 27 yrs
Height: 5ft 4inc / 162cm | Weight: 50 Kgs / 110 lbs
Education: Masters-Arts
Residing State: Bihar
 
Contact Number     Horoscope     Send Message     Express Interest    
 
Want to contact this member? Login Now or
 
About Me

My sister is a charming and down to earth girl, and always keeps everyone around her smiling and happy. Her friends describe her as extremely caring and loving person. She is sincere and hard working, and believes that men and women should be treated equal. We are not willing to participate in any dowry discussions for the marriage, and the marriage expense itself will be equally shared. We are open to having a simple and minimal marriage ceremony too, as per the mutual consent.

 
 
Primary Information
Name : Ratna Singh Age : 27 Yrs
Height : 5ft 4inc / 162cm Weight : 50 Kgs / 110 lbs
Body Type : Slim Complexion : Very Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue : Hindi
Physical Status : Normal Children : No
 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Community : Hindu: Hindi
Caste : Rajput Subcaste : Rathore
Eating Habits : Veg Drinking Habits : Never
Smoking Habits : Never  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Not Specified Raasi : Not Specified
Zodiac : Not Specified Gothram : Not Specified
Manglik : No Birth City : Not Specified
Birth Time : Not Specified  
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Bihar
City : Patna Residence Status : Permanent
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Masters-Arts Occupation : Teacher
Occupation Details : Teaching at Tribhuvan School (sister concern of DPS), Patna Annual Income : Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
 
 
Family Details
Family Values : Moderate

Ours is a closely knit family. We hail from Rajasthan originally, but have been settled in Bakhtiyarpur village for some decades. Right now, our family is living in Patna. Ratna has 3 elder brothers, 2 of which are married. Please feel free to call me to know more

 
 
Hobbies & Interests
Hobbies : Painting, travelling
Interests : Cooking and listening to music
Favorite Music : Soulful hindi songs
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Favorite Movies : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : North Indian
Favorite Dress Style : Casual
Favorite Sport : Badminton
 
 
Partner Preferences
 
Primary Information
Age : 27 To 35 Yrs Height : 5ft 6inc / 167cm To 6ft 5inc / 195cm
Complexion : North Indian Weight : Not Specified
Body Type : Never Mind Complexion : Never Mind
Physical Status : Normal Mother Tongue : Hindi
Marital Status : Never Married Children : No
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Not Specified
Occupation : Not Specified
 
 
Location
Country : India State : Any
City : Not Specified Resident Status : Permanent
 
 
About Partner

We are looking for a partner for Ratna with high moral values, and one who can understand her and take care of her.

 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Hindu Caste : Any
Eating Habits : Non-Veg Drinking Habits : Occasionally
Smoking Habits : Never  
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Any Zodiac : Any
Manglik : Not Specified Gothram : Not Specified
 
 
 

© 2018 Without Dowry Home | About Us | Privacy | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Terms & Conditions Powered by BitraNet